CONTACT US

Gallop Magazine is published in Sweden by Genberg & Co AB, Box 145, 272 23 Simrishamn.

Tel: +4641423580
Fax: +4641423125
genberg.se
VAT: SE556449891201

SEND US STUFF!

If you have press-releases, ideas for articles, photos that you feel might be of interest – please e-mail us so that we can have a look. We’re always looking and scouting.

ADVERTISING?

We have loads of advertising options. Social media, Native, print…

Some info:
14.000 print copies distributed all over the world
We’re in several 100 airline lounges worldwide
We have more than 195.000 fans on Facebook

Download our media kit

 

THE CREW

GallopMagazine is made with passion and a lot of travels.
The HQ is in the very south of Sweden.

Give us a call or drop us an e-mail whenever you want…

Mats Genberg
Publisher and Editorial Director
Mobile: +46708451581
mats.genberg@gallop-magazine.com

Catarina Genberg
Editor and Art Director
Mobile: +46708245855
catarina.genberg@gallop-magazine.com

Darla Ripley
Executive publisher – North America
Mobile: +1 (214) 557-2722
dripley2008@yahoo.com

Alex Cairns
Editor
alex.cairns1@gmail.com

Camilla Osterman
Editor
Mobile: +46 70-734 76 30
camilla@ostermanunlimited.se

Inger Larsson
Traffic
Mobile: +46708450150
inger.larsson@gallop-magazine.com

Leo Genberg
Editorial Assistant, Digital Versionist
Mobile: +46761104997
leo@genberg.se

 

Plus a cast of thousands…

Contributing Editors

  • Richard Dunwoody – Former champion jump jockey come adrenaline junkie
  • Marion Altieri, Saratoga based Alpha-mare
  • Shane McNally – sees the world from down under
  • Ryan Herman – UK based curious George
  • Hobert&Krupa – The glimmer twins. Does portraits extraordinaire

Contributing Photographers

  • Mathea Kelly
  • Jon Franklin
  • Nils Rosenkjaer
  • Amie Karlsson
  • Elina Björklund
  • Sharon Lee Chapman
  • Frank Sorge
  • Magnus Östh
  • Robin Roth